I can’t do well

image
Info
  • …Still relishing in my EotS kick, forcing myself to NOT listen, to delay the eventual listening fatigue that always comes from overindulgence…

    …especially set on repeat, repeat, repeat…

    However, it does in part inspire me to pick up a guitar….who knows…

    Going to Nagasaki, a “get” had to be one of the self-described top views in Japan.  At the summit of Mt. Inasa, one gets a complete view of the city and harbor below. I’ve been frustratingly working on that panaroma shot, trying to get it stitched properly…

    At the summit, reached by ropeway, it’s a small walk to the main observation platform. Getting there early enough, I was treated to a pretty nice sunset. I still wonder what the triangular shaped dome is for but it made for an interesting focal point.

